1. Justice Shri V S Dave
      Sr. Advocate, Supreme Court of India,
      Former Judge, Rajasthan High Court,
      Former Chairman, Rajasthan Law Commission,
      Former Chairman, State Consumer Protection Commission,
      Former Acting Lokayukta, Rajasthan

2. Shri L C Gupta IAS R.
      All India Services (Raj.) Pensioners Association,
      Former Secretary, Institute of Development Studies (IDS),
      Former Secretary to Govt. of Rajasthan

3. Shri Arun Kumar IAS R.
      Former Chief Secretary, Rajasthan

4. Shri M.L. Kumawat IPS R.
      Former DG, Border Security Force, India ,
      Former Special Secretary, Internal Security, Govt. of India,
      Former Chairman, Rajasthan Public Service Commission,,
      Former Vice Chancellor, Sardar Patel Police University,
      Jodhpur, Rajasthan

5. Dr. Manoj Bhatt IPS R.
      Former DGP, Rajasthan

In Case of Any Cyber Emergency !

Your privacy is our priority. If you are the victim of any kind of cybercrime or part of it then feel free to discuss it with us at or call on +91 8829 077 770 / +91 9783 380 412 P.P.
Mr. Satyendra Singh. Our team is ready to help you 24*7.


Get In Touch

  • +91 141 222 9475
  • +91 9887 533 721

Nodal Officer

  •  Mr. Balkrishan Sharma,
         Cyber Security Analyst
  • +91 141 222 9475
  • +91 9509 068 019